News:

We rely on our supporters to help keep us running. Thank You!

Main Menu

Southern Riders of Vision --- SOUND OFF!

Started by YellowJacket!, August 17, 2006, 10:56:36 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

YellowJacket!

OK guys and gals.  The ONROV and NeROV fellers up north, the CROV to the west are showin us up.  I'm trying to take a poll or a toll of all the people who want to be part of the Southern Riders of Vision (SoROV or SEROV).  Now "southern' is a loose term here.  You can be from the north south east or west.  Whichever suits you, but you are sounding off to make your allegiance to the SoROV/SEROV (I kinda like SoROV with the little "o")

So, sign in to this thread by stating your name or nickname - whichever you prefer - and your state.  I'll create an email list from your profiles and start a mailing list (with your permission of course) and we can all keep in touch.

DaveTN (Knoxville TN)

Living the dream - I am now a Physician Assistant!!   :-)

Lucky

1982/3 XZ550 Touring Vison, Gold on Black

Mutt

We EORWOGNCROV (East of Raleigh West of Goldsboro North Carolina Riders of Vision) people would be proud to be included in your group!

Mutt, Clayton, NC  :)
"The internet is a great way to get on the net."
- Bob Dole, Republican presidential candidate
"I invented the internet." -Al Gore, Vice President

Serendipity

Lucky??? Hmmmm seems as if I may have seen you post once or twice.  ;)

Serendipity/Patti, SoROV, in Fellsmere, FL reporting for duty, sir!

69shovel

do i count even though my junk doesn't run yet? if so, sign me up!

-jay (apex, nc)
69 chevelle
98 suburban
82 vision

crackerkorean

oh oh oh pick me ;D

crackerkorean, GA (any others in GA??)

MotorPlow

bluegillspeed

Bluegillspeed / Hilary, Palm Bay FL, its about time we find our way outa the mud.
82 red with sport fairing

Cougar Dave