I'm Incommunicado for a few days. **I'm Back Home Now** ;D

Started by YellowJacket!, April 20, 2007, 08:56:09 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

YellowJacket!

Got home from work today (rode the V) and my car was in the driveway.  Wentr inside and my lovely wife told me to go hurry up and change my clothes and that we were "going out".  Three hours later and we are in Greenville South Carolina.  Seems like she has been planning a little getaway for us for a while.  We'll be here for the weekend and maybe even Monday.  What a great wife, she even packed my laptop so I can log onto ROV.   ;D   ;D   ;D

David

Living the dream - I am now a Physician Assistant!!   :-)

Lucky

Quote from: DaveTN on April 20, 2007, 08:56:09 PMWhat a great wife, she even packed my laptop so I can log onto ROV.   ;D   ;D   ;D

Then your not THAT Incommunicado...   :D
1982/3 XZ550 Touring Vison, Gold on Black

inanecathode

He's with his wife, on a get away, for his sake i hope he's incommunicado!
//////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
If you can't tell your friend to kiss your ass then they aren't a true friend.
//////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

kiawrench

GREENVILLE?  yuk

Spartanburg is almost as bad. Only thing in Greenville is the bi-lo center and a few colleges.(all bible belt schools).

man, you should have made her stop the car in Cherokee , at least there you can pan for gold or gemstones in the hills .

And ,yes, you can pan out enough gold to fund a few bike purchases or ,if really lucky, a new bike .
keep your bike running,your beer cold ,and your passport handy.all are like money in the bank .

YellowJacket!

Quote from: kiawrench on April 21, 2007, 01:59:04 PM
GREENVILLE?  yuk

;D  ;D