News:

Ridersofvision.net  welcomes you !

Main Menu

Gonna be a Tough Summer

Started by YellowJacket!, June 12, 2008, 06:29:28 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

YellowJacket!

I'm in hte final stretch and am taking my last three official classes.  This semester is going to be a bear though as its compressed down into two months or less which leaves me with three or MORE tests a week.  Trying to ride YJ every day to save gas too.
Im heading over to Charleston SC for another school interview and plan to hook up with Kiawrench at some point while we're there.
This is going to be a tough week though becasue I'll be soing most of my schoolwork "on the road".  Gonna miss riding YJ for the next week...just couldnt talk the wife into saving gas and using it for the trip.   :'(   :'(

Take Care

David

Living the dream - I am now a Physician Assistant!!   :-)

Lucky

well, if you need me to baby sit YJ.....

(where's the sinister smiley?....)
1982/3 XZ550 Touring Vison, Gold on Black

YellowJacket!

YJ's gettin plenty use.  Need an accord?  :-}

I'm actually up at ETSU right now for Cody's orientation.  In a weird twist of irony, I'm on the very campus that I go to on-line school at and I can't get any of my schoolwork done.  Well...we just got a break and I had to take care of important things first. ROV, Email, chat with GF...oops strike that last one...ROV, Email and school.   :D

David

h2olawyer

David -