News:

We rely on our supporters to help keep us running. Thank You!

Main Menu

Free Broadband From Google!!!!

Started by inanecathode, April 01, 2007, 01:01:58 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

inanecathode

You guys have to check this out, i'll be first on the bandwagon for sure!
http://www.google.com/tisp/

Check out the 'get started' page, it looks simple to install to be sure!
//////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
If you can't tell your friend to kiss your ass then they aren't a true friend.
//////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

YellowJacket!

Looks like its all just a bunch of, well....CRAP.

David

Living the dream - I am now a Physician Assistant!!   :-)

kwells

...a vision is never complete.

www.wellsmoto.com

Mutt

Hmmmmm....let's see...it was released on April 1st. Why do I not believe this!  :P

Mutt  :)
"The internet is a great way to get on the net."
- Bob Dole, Republican presidential candidate
"I invented the internet." -Al Gore, Vice President

YellowJacket!

I'm flushed with anger over it.  I already called my ISP to cancel and told them about googles offer.

David

Lucky

i think this will soon become the American Standard...
1982/3 XZ550 Touring Vison, Gold on Black

kiawrench

why i bet this will be as popular as indoor plumbing in a year or so. provided the nanotechs are efficient.
keep your bike running,your beer cold ,and your passport handy.all are like money in the bank .

YellowJacket!