News:

We would like to thank our supporting members for their generosity.

Main Menu

Happy (Canadian) Thanksgiving...

Started by Tiger, October 12, 2008, 09:17:13 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Tiger

:) To ALL my Canadian brothers and sisters, here's wishing you ALL a Happy & Safe Thanksgiving... 8)
Life should NOT be a journey to the grave with the intention of arriving safely in an attractive and well-preserved body, but rather to skid in sideways, body thoroughly used up, totally worn out and screaming HOOOOYA lets go again baby !!!!!!

'82 Vision, Pearl Orange finish, lots of up-grades!!!

YellowJacket!

And from your friends down south, Happy Canadian Thanksgiving to you!

David

Living the dream - I am now a Physician Assistant!!   :-)

Night Vision

>:( my calendar says tommorrow is your TG.. I was going to surprise OnROV by remembering to wish you Happy Thanksgiving (tomorrow)

oh well.

hope you all got fat and happy  :D
if it ain't worth doing it the hard way....
it ain't worth doing it at all - Man Law
;D

if it ain't broke..... take it apart and find out why

don't give up.... don't ever give up - Jimmy Valvano

Tiger

:) N_V, your right, it is officially tomorrow... ::) but we had Thanksgiving dinner with friends on Saturday evening and tonight with some of my family... 8)

I'm always fat 'n happy, burp!!! :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D

8) Thanks David... 8)

8).......TIGER....... 8)
Life should NOT be a journey to the grave with the intention of arriving safely in an attractive and well-preserved body, but rather to skid in sideways, body thoroughly used up, totally worn out and screaming HOOOOYA lets go again baby !!!!!!

Tiger

:) After doing some yard work this morning, I made an executive decision to take the afternoon off for a ride on the Vision.