News:

We would like to thank our supporting members for their generosity.

Main Menu

Bike Photo's

Started by kev10104, March 13, 2009, 09:53:48 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

kev10104

kev10104

kev10104

kev10104

kev10104

davidpope

What kind of hard bags are those and do they have the turn signals built in? Looks nice.

kev10104

kev10104

They do have turn signals in them but I am not sure what kind they are.They used to be on Tigers bike.

Night Vision

heeeyyyy... that's a good lookin Vision

glad to see your daughter figured out how to post pics... cute AND smart  :D

oh yeah.... tell her she can insert multiple pics in one post.... but tell her nice... looks like she don't take no lip
if it ain't worth doing it the hard way....
it ain't worth doing it at all - Man Law
;D

if it ain't broke..... take it apart and find out why

don't give up.... don't ever give up - Jimmy Valvano

YellowJacket!

Very nice looking Vision.

David

Living the dream - I am now a Physician Assistant!!   :-)

Tiger

:) Good to see you figured out how to do pictures to the ROV Kev'...you'll have to show me how when you come up today!!!

You have made a real nice job of cleaning her up, real nice 8) A nice example of a "Canadian" '83, for sure 8)

Kev' will be joining us for "The OnROV 2009 Spring Ride"... 8)

The bags on Kev's Vision, I purchased new from a guy just a wee bit north of me a year past January. He bought them for his Honda but sold it before putting the bags on...and his new ride had bags already fitted. There are no manufacturers marks on them. They had running lights fitted with wee bulbs but I removed the bulb holders and installed the internals from a couple of broken Vision indicators and...VOILA!!!

I picked up another set of slightly bigger hard bags at a local swap meet, last year, which are at Vad's getting resprayed...Black 8)

8).......TIGER...... 8)