Vision (xz 550) burnouts........hehe

Started by vadasz1, August 07, 2008, 12:34:20 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

vadasz1

Keep it upright and she'll always be happy!

'82 Vision XZ550RJ with full fairing, shaved tail light housing and covered in blue hammertone enamel.

YellowJacket!

Great find on the ision commercial!  Never seen one of those before.  Makes me want to go out and buy one.  ;D

David

Living the dream - I am now a Physician Assistant!!   :-)

Lucky

how do i download that fron Youtube? i can send myself a link, but that's it. i want to put it on the DVD..

or someone email me the video.

--Lucky
1982/3 XZ550 Touring Vison, Gold on Black

macroars

Youtube tries to make the process of downloading a little hard. Luckily there are several others with the same question.

Mac provides an easy way to get them down, via an activity monitor.

For windows, there are several sites providing a way. Try out
http://www.savevideodownload.com/download.php

When you press the "Download Link" that appears underneath the url-window - remember to name the file a name ending with".flv"
to make the computer know that it is a flash-video. 
MacRoarS

You are right about me being wrong.
You are wrong about you being right.
                                     House MD

Lucky

I still can't seem to download it, i've tried a couple of different sites, etc.

if anyone else has any luck d/ling it, could you email it to me?
Thanks, --Lucky
1982/3 XZ550 Touring Vison, Gold on Black

vadasz1

I'll do it for you .  But try using Real Player as that is what I am using.  When I move my mouse over the video on Youtube there is a button that asks if I want to download the video file.  Click on it and it will save it to your computer.

Robert
Keep it upright and she'll always be happy!

'82 Vision XZ550RJ with full fairing, shaved tail light housing and covered in blue hammertone enamel.

YellowJacket!