Hey Everyone! I'm a GRANDFATHER!!!!

Started by YellowJacket!, September 07, 2011, 10:10:13 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

YellowJacket!

Yep, my very first grandson was born today.  Sawyer Joe  7lbs 15oz and 20.5" tall....well, long.

Mom, dad and baby are doing great.  Sawyer is laid back and wonderful and I was the one crying!   :o

I'm so happy I'm walking on air.  What a great bithday gift too!

David

oops...

Forgot the picture!

Living the dream - I am now a Physician Assistant!!   :-)

67GTO

Wow! Congradulations David! :)

Now if you could figure out how to mount the baby seat to Yellowjacket.......
" Like a dream he flies away, no more to be found,
banished like a Vision of the night."
                                                Job 20:8    NIV

Brian Moffet

Congratulations David.  Now you have the choice of handing the child back to the parents  ;D

67GTO

Oh and HAPPY BIRTHDAY! ( One you won't forget )
" Like a dream he flies away, no more to be found,
banished like a Vision of the night."
                                                Job 20:8    NIV

joevacc

Congratulations old man!   ;)
My sincere best to you and yours!!
-=[Joe Vacc]=-
"The most pathetic person in the world is someone who has sight, but has no vision."
Helen Keller

js9_20

vadasz1

Enjoy the moment Dave, as you know this will pass VERY quickly.

Congratulations to you all and Happy Birthday to you  too.
Keep it upright and she'll always be happy!

'82 Vision XZ550RJ with full fairing, shaved tail light housing and covered in blue hammertone enamel.

lexx790

Tiger

Congratulations to the parents and grandparents...a warm welcome to the new arrival and Happy Birthday GRANDPA Dave ;D :D :D :D :D... ;)

8) ....... TIGER ....... 8)
Life should NOT be a journey to the grave with the intention of arriving safely in an attractive and well-preserved body, but rather to skid in sideways, body thoroughly used up, totally worn out and screaming HOOOOYA lets go again baby !!!!!!