News:

Main Menu

Canadian Mail strike...

Started by Tiger, June 17, 2011, 05:20:34 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Tiger

>:( As some of you may be aware, here in Canada, we have a rotating mail strike ::) Those that are awaiting parts from Canada will get them.......Eventually!!!

8) ....... TIGER ....... 8)
Life should NOT be a journey to the grave with the intention of arriving safely in an attractive and well-preserved body, but rather to skid in sideways, body thoroughly used up, totally worn out and screaming HOOOOYA lets go again baby !!!!!!

'82 Vision, Pearl Orange finish, lots of up-grades!!!

YellowJacket!

Hmmmm.  Must be why I havn't gotten my parts from Raj yet.   :'(

David

Living the dream - I am now a Physician Assistant!!   :-)

Raj1988

Likely....but the last time i checked they had cleared customs in US... so not sure
Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution

YellowJacket!

When did they clear?

Maybe they will arrive tomorrow.

David

Living the dream - I am now a Physician Assistant!!   :-)

The Prophet of Doom

That will explain why I haven't got my parts from Spectre yet

vadasz1

roro:  Specter is in the USA not Canada.
Keep it upright and she'll always be happy!

'82 Vision XZ550RJ with full fairing, shaved tail light housing and covered in blue hammertone enamel.

spectre

Quote from: roro on June 18, 2011, 03:58:55 AM
That will explain why I haven't got my parts from Spectre yet
???  ???
I don't know why you haven't recived them yet, I'm sorry for that, I sent them a while ago. They'd better get there soon... :(
1982 yamaha vision xz550- a work in progress

Lucky

See, that's all it takes... wondering where the mail is makes it show up by the next day, sooner if your angry.  works every time..    :D :D
1982/3 XZ550 Touring Vison, Gold on Black

George R. Young