It's GRADUATION TIME!!!! I Did It!!!!

Started by YellowJacket!, December 04, 2011, 04:26:55 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

PwrManDan

YellowJacket!

Decisions decisions decisions....

Cardiology or Neurosurgery

A special THANK YOU to everyone for all the motivation, kind words and support!

David

Living the dream - I am now a Physician Assistant!!   :-)

fret not

Sleep on it!  Maybe an idea will happen.

How soon do you need to make the decision?  (Is there a wrong decision?)
Retired, on the downhill slide. . . . . . . . still feels like going uphill!

Tiger

Hmmmm, do you follow your heart or go with your brain ;D :D :D :D :D :D :D... 8)

I'm sure what ever you choose it will be a good move for you and your family 8)

8) ....... TIGER ....... 8)
Life should NOT be a journey to the grave with the intention of arriving safely in an attractive and well-preserved body, but rather to skid in sideways, body thoroughly used up, totally worn out and screaming HOOOOYA lets go again baby !!!!!!

'82 Vision, Pearl Orange finish, lots of up-grades!!!

YellowJacket!

Quote from: Tiger on December 15, 2012, 07:00:19 AM
Hmmmm, do you follow your heart or go with your brain ;D :D :D :D :D :D :D... 8)

I'm sure what ever you choose it will be a good move for you and your family 8)

8) ....... TIGER ....... 8)

LOL Tiger!!!

I said the same thing!   ;D

David

Re-Vision

Congrats David, bummer that the world is ending Friday.    BDC

YellowJacket!

WOOOOOOHHHHHHOOOOOOOO!!!!  Just found out today that I passed my PA board exams!!!

Hopefully I will be starting my new job in Neurosurgery in a couple weeks - pending contract negotiations.  I am sooooooo excited!!

Thank you so much to everyone for all of the encouragement over the years.... its been a long and tough three years!  Now, maybe I can ride YJ more often.

David

Tiger

Congratulations my friend...well deserved after all your hard work and dedication.