"The internet is a great way to get on the net."
- Bob Dole, Republican presidential candidate
"I invented the internet." -Al Gore, Vice President

YellowJacket!

Its a Mass Murder!  :o

Look at the sellers name - hoffainthetrunk
Looks like a mob job to me.

David

Living the dream - I am now a Physician Assistant!!   :-)

haunter

atleast they are all 82 parts it seems
82 with fairing, rejetted, 83 turbo seca fork and brakes coming whenver I acquire the rest of the parts, and she stops breaking long enough to be in the garage for an upgrade instead of a repair.

YellowJacket!

Quote from: haunter on October 09, 2006, 01:01:18 PM
atleast they are all 82 parts it seems

sure...just condone the trashing and dismemberment of poor defenseless 82's.  you're probably in on it. ;D

David

Living the dream - I am now a Physician Assistant!!   :-)

Mutt

A moment of silence is in order. The bad thing about it is it's more than one bike. It's like a village of Visions have been hacked up!  ::)

Mutt

h2olawyer

There are parts from at least three.   :'(  The least he could have done is try to separate some of the parts so he could ship them.  Florida & it's pick-up or he will deliver for an additional fee.  Kind of limits who can get them.  There's quite a few things there I'd like to have but I can justify neither the delivery nor pick-up charges from my house.

In his defense, he has been putting some of the parts on eBay & offering to send them out.  I recognize the seller name.  (kind of a tough one to forget)  Maybe we could all get together, buy the lot & have one of our Southeastern Visionaries store the parts.  Then when one of us wanted something, we could pay the postage & a bit of handling / storage fee to whoever is nice enough to do it.

$350 for the lot seems a little steep but there is a lot of stuff there.

H2O