News:

Ridersofvision.net  welcomes you !

Main Menu

Happy Birthday Lucky

Started by YellowJacket!, November 10, 2006, 07:59:56 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

YellowJacket!

;D  ;D  ;D  ;D

I just wanted to take a moment to wish Lucky a Very Happy Birthday and thank him for all he contributes to us.

HAPPY BRTHDAY LUCKY!!!

Living the dream - I am now a Physician Assistant!!   :-)

NewVisionGuy

Now  how  did he  manage to  keep  that a secret  when  everybody  on the forum  knew when it was your birthday  Dave  ???   ;D

YellowJacket!

nothings a secret here.  the site has a calendar which lists everyones birthday.   ;)

David

Lucky

Well thank you, 43 years sore, lol
1982/3 XZ550 Touring Vison, Gold on Black

NewVisionGuy

Quote from: DaveTN on November 10, 2006, 08:07:00 AM
nothings a secret here.  the site has a calendar which lists everyones birthday.   ;)

David

I stand corrected...   :D   But I get the feeling  some  people aren't very honest  about when their birthday is...  or quite a few folks' parent's were getting busy around March 31st   ;)

Tiger

Quote from: BlueBass on November 10, 2006, 08:28:25 AM
...or quite a few folks' parent's were getting busy around March 31st   ;)
???...Spring time, dont you know... ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D :D :D :D... ;)

:o.......HOW OLD DID YOU SAY, LUCKY?????....... ;D

8).......HAPPY BIRTHDAY, TO YOU...HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU,...HAPPY BIRTHDAY OLD LUCKYYYYYY...HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOOOOOOOOU...and many mooooooore... ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D
Life should NOT be a journey to the grave with the intention of arriving safely in an attractive and well-preserved body, but rather to skid in sideways, body thoroughly used up, totally worn out and screaming HOOOOYA lets go again baby !!!!!!

'82 Vision, Pearl Orange finish, lots of up-grades!!!

Coil Coyle

Lucky,
          Happy Birthday
;)

coil

fiddlesticks

1 Black 82 Virago 750

"With Frongs like that you don't need anemones"

hfarley

HAPPY BIRTHDAY LUCKY!!!!

-Heather