News:

We rely on our supporters to help keep us running. Thank You!

Main Menu

Tiger heading South!!!

Started by Tiger, January 11, 2007, 05:54:23 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Tiger

:) No "brain drain" Canada... ;)...need a brain for that... ;D :D I fly out of Toronto to-morrow, Friday, at 9a.m. to Cleveland, Ohio for the week-end. Company sales meeting... ::) I'll be back on-line Sunday evening... 8) Anyone in the Cleveland area... ???

8).......TIGER....... 8)
Life should NOT be a journey to the grave with the intention of arriving safely in an attractive and well-preserved body, but rather to skid in sideways, body thoroughly used up, totally worn out and screaming HOOOOYA lets go again baby !!!!!!

'82 Vision, Pearl Orange finish, lots of up-grades!!!

YellowJacket!

Dude!  Your only a few hundred miles north of me and Lucky. ;D

David

Living the dream - I am now a Physician Assistant!!   :-)

h2olawyer

Only about 1500 miles or so East of me.  Come on out for a taste of winter.   ;D  I even know where we can go rent some snowmobiles!  High temp for Sunday is supposed to be +3 (F) on Sunday - plus 6 more inches of snow.  Will be above freezing again on Wednesday the 17th.

H2O
If you have an accident on a motorcycle, it's always your fault. Tough call, but it has to be that way. You're in the right, and dead -on a bike. The principle is not to have any accident. If you're involved in an an accident, it's because you did not anticipate. Then, by default, you failed.

Night Vision

you'll be real close to Brewski....

might as well pick up another '83  ;D ;D
if it ain't worth doing it the hard way....
it ain't worth doing it at all - Man Law
;D

if it ain't broke..... take it apart and find out why

don't give up.... don't ever give up - Jimmy Valvano

Tiger