News:

We would like to thank our supporting members for their generosity.

Main Menu

Lucky,s Lectrics

Started by BREWSKI, July 15, 2007, 07:50:15 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

BREWSKI

Lucky, did you get power out to your workshop ?  Brewski....
GEORGE BATES

YellowJacket!

Oh, Brewski.  Didn't you know?  See Lucky hasn't posted here in almost two weeks.  Last I heard from him was something about running some wires to his metal shed.  :o

David

Living the dream - I am now a Physician Assistant!!   :-)

YellowJacket!

He he he....  Couldn't resist it.  Lucky's fine and his shed and lectrics are great.  I spent a few hurs over there today with him disassembling my fork tubes.  His wiring job turned out pretty good.  He has a few plugs, a switch and a bathroom fan to help ventilate.  Some lights too.  We need to find a fridge and a stove too.  ;D

David

BREWSKI

David,how come no surround sound system?   Brewski....
GEORGE BATES

YellowJacket!

Quote from: BREWSKI on July 17, 2007, 06:25:17 AM
David,how come no surround sound system?   Brewski....

I'm workin on it.  The 60" plasma was drawing too much current and was blowing a fuse.  I have plans for a 6.1 THX surround sound though.  ;D

David

Lucky

yeah, like i'd be able to keep my son & his PS2 version of TT Superbikes off it...   ::)
1982/3 XZ550 Touring Vison, Gold on Black

kiawrench

like your son could get in there, with two vision,two riders, a beer fridge and a hot plate?

add in tools ,parts, gadgets and what-nots,,,, lol   dave tn will need a big screen to watch the games, he will have to sit in the lawn chair just outside the door -
we all know Lucky is going to buy a lazy boy recliner to provide his seating,,,,lol
keep your bike running,your beer cold ,and your passport handy.all are like money in the bank .

YellowJacket!

Its really a cool barn.  About twice the size of mine and really comfortable.  And Mrs. Lucky's unending supply of Iced tea (sweet, of course) shure was nice.

David

BREWSKI