News:

Ridersofvision.net  welcomes you !

Main Menu

Breakthrough in Education

Started by Coil Coyle, April 09, 2008, 01:53:24 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Coil Coyle

YellowJacket!

Umm, were they a little late to the punch on April fools day?

Personally, I like my Tablet PC and OneNote for my graduate work.  I have an infinite supply of digital paper and I can set the lines and margins to whatever I want.  My only limits are my batteries and the length of my power cord. (and yes, I do regular backups too)  ;D

David

Living the dream - I am now a Physician Assistant!!   :-)

vadasz1

David, I think you should start using the spell checker more often as your spelling is atrocious.  Either that or get skinnier fingers.
Keep it upright and she'll always be happy!

'82 Vision XZ550RJ with full fairing, shaved tail light housing and covered in blue hammertone enamel.

joevacc

Quote from: YellowJacket! on April 09, 2008, 02:40:07 PM
My only limits are my batteries and the length of my power cord. (and yes, I do regular backups too)  ;D

David

Now... I heard a girl say that once but never a man!???  :o
-=[Joe Vacc]=-
"The most pathetic person in the world is someone who has sight, but has no vision."
Helen Keller

Brian Moffet

Quote from: joevacc on April 09, 2008, 04:45:31 PM
Now... I heard a girl say that once but never a man!???  :o

Kaylee: Goin' on a year now I ain't had nothin' twixt my nethers weren't run on batteries!

YellowJacket!

Its either fat finger syndrome, too much coffee, or sometimes even poor handwriting recognition by my tablet PC when I'm using it.
I'll use the sites spell check feature from now on to please you. ;D

David

Coil Coyle

Quote from: YellowJacket! on April 09, 2008, 05:20:52 PM
Its either fat finger syndrome, too much coffee, or sometimes even poor handwriting recognition by my tablet PC when I'm using it.
I'll use the sites spell check feature from now on to please you. ;D

David