News:

We rely on our supporters to help keep us running. Thank You!

Main Menu

1977 Revisited

Started by Kevin, July 30, 2008, 09:53:42 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Kevin

I dug out a couple of old pics for you guys to see.

YellowJacket!

woaaahhh... FLASHBACK!

;D

David

Living the dream - I am now a Physician Assistant!!   :-)

h2olawyer

Looks like a herd of Water Buffalo - with the addition of the T-Bird (Cougar?) and early 70s Mustang.   ;D 

Cool pix!  Just in time to get my head back in the 70s for my 30th HS Class Reunion this weekend.   :D  Thanks!   ;D

H2O
If you have an accident on a motorcycle, it's always your fault. Tough call, but it has to be that way. You're in the right, and dead -on a bike. The principle is not to have any accident. If you're involved in an an accident, it's because you did not anticipate. Then, by default, you failed.

joevacc

Dig that crazy helmet man.  That shite is coooooool. 8) 8) 8) 8) 8) 8)
-=[Joe Vacc]=-
"The most pathetic person in the world is someone who has sight, but has no vision."
Helen Keller

YellowJacket!

Looks like a 72 stang.  My friend had one with the 351 Cleveland motor in it.  Modded it with a new intake and two sets of quad Holley carbs.  All tha that volume left the motor via some very large headers into 4 Cherry Bombs.  He said you could figure out the RPM's by how fast the fuel guage moved.  :o  :o  :o   ;D

David

Living the dream - I am now a Physician Assistant!!   :-)

Shop Rat

Quote from: YellowJacket! on July 31, 2008, 09:57:33 AM
Looks like a 72 stang.  My friend had one with the 351 Cleveland motor in it.  Modded it with a new intake and two sets of quad Holley carbs.  All tha that volume left the motor via some very large headers into 4 Cherry Bombs.  He said you could figure out the RPM's by how fast the fuel guage moved.  :o  :o  :o   ;D

David

And it was 35 cent gas at that!  102 octane.
frankcalandra49@gmail.com
'82 XZ550
'83 CB1100F

h2olawyer